George Lewis: Assemblage

Ensemble Dal Niente performing George Lewis’s “Assemblage” at New Music New College on January, 26, 2019 in the Mildred Sainer Pavilion on the campus of New College of Florida. Performers are Emma Hospelhorn, flute; Katie Schoepflin, clarinet; Taimur Sullivan, saxophone; Winston Choi, piano; Ben Melsky, harp; Kyle Flens, percussion; Minghuan Xu Choi, violin; Ammie Brod, viola; Seth Parker Woods, cello; and Michael Lewanski, conductor.