Anthony Braxton: Composition Nos. 193 and 228

Ensemble Dal Niente performing Anthony Braxton’s “Composition Nos. 193 & 228” at New Music New College on January, 26, 2019 in the Mildred Sainer Pavilion on the campus of New College of Florida. Performers are Amanda DeBoer Bartlett, soprano; Katie Schoepflin, clarinet; Alejandro Acierto, clarinet; Taimur Sullivan, saxophone; Emma Hospelhorn, flute; Ben Melsky, harp; Minghuan Xu Choi, violin; Ammie Brod, viola; Kyle Flens, percussion; and Michael Lewanski, conductor.