Will Mason Ensemble – Dixfield, ME (live)

Will Mason Ensemble – “Dixfield, ME.” Live at the Cake Shop, March 12 2014.

Debut album “Beams of the Huge Night” available August 28 2015 on New Amsterdam Records.

The Will Mason Ensemble is:
Stuart Breczinski – Oboe
Danny Fisher-Lochhead – Alto Sax
Nina Moffitt – Voice
Travis Reuter – Guitar
Andrew Smiley – Guitar
Dan Stein – Bass
Will Mason – Drums/Compositions

Video by Alex Munro.