Stay On It by Julius Eastman performed by Alarm Will Sound

Composed by Julius Eastman
Score realization by Tim Leopold
Performed by Alarm Will Sound
Live at the Sheldon Concert Hall, Feb 8, 2018
Filmed by Four/Ten Media

Alarm Will Sound:
Erin Lesser, flute
Christa Robinson, oboe
Bill Kalinkos, clarinet
Elisabeth Stimpert, clarinet
Michael Harley, bassoon
Matt Marks, horn
Tim Leopold, trumpet
Michael Clayville, trombone
Chris Thompson, percussion
Matt Smallcomb, percussion
John Orfe, piano
Courtney Orlando, violin
Caleb Burhans, violin
Stefan Freund, cello
Miles Brown, bass
Gavin Chuck, speaker
Alan Pierson, conductor and Artistic Director

Daniel Neumann, Audio Engineer
Gavin Chuck, Managing Director
Nigel Maister, Theatrical Director
Jason Varvaro, Production Manager
Peter Ferry, Production Assistant
Chihiro Shibayama, Librarian
Tracy Mendez, Development Manager

Special thanks to these musicians for performing in this concert:
Kristine Poulsen, flute
Karisa Wherdon, oboe
Hideaki Aomori, soprano saxophone
Patti Kilroy, violin
Isabel Hagen, viola
Chihiro Shibayama, percussion
Peter Ferry, percussion