New Music Ensemble – Processations

GVSU New Music Ensemble, Bill Ryan, Director
Hannah Donnelly, flute
Amy Zuidema, clarinet
Krista Visnovsky, violin
Kevin Flynn, samples
Reese Rehkopf, piano
Wade Selkirk, percussion

“Processations” was composed by Marc Mellits and commissioned with support from New Music USA. It is part of of the GVSU New Music Ensemble’s “Music in their Words” project. For more information please visit us at

Video: Jeremy Knickerbocker
Audio: Nate Bliton